Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘party’ Category

March 12th at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT

Get in game mode with snacks and beverages from Kellogg’s and Red Bull. Join the #PowerUpGaming Twitter Party all about their video game and snack promotion at participating stores. You’ll have a chance to win a $100 grocery store gift card OR one of eight $25 grocery store gift cards!

*Grocery Stores Included: Kroger, Kroger Cincy, Ralphs, Dillons, Quality Food Centers, Smith’s Food and Drug, Fred Meyer, Fry’s, King Soopers

Party Details

  • Date and Time:  Friday, March 12th at 2 pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Administered and Hosted By@Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
  • Prizes: participants will have a chance to win a $100 grocery store gift card OR one of eight $25 grocery store gift cards! 
  • Hashtag: Take part by using #PowerUpGaming
  • Rules: For official rules, click here. Must be 18+ to participate.

Read Full Post »